Lawyers

Screen Shot 2019-02-14 at 3.23.15 PM.png

Alexander B. Kelly / Kelly & Hayes Associates At Law

Office : 519.672.1075

Fax : 519.672.1292

alexkelly@forestcitylawyers.com

http://www.forestcitylawyers.com

305 Oxford Street East, London, Ontario, N6A 1V3

1467825029655.jpeg

Jordan Overholt / Chinneck Law Professional Corporation

Office : 519.679.6777

Fax : 519.432.4811

http://www.chinneck.ca/

http://www.facebook.com/chinnecklaw

37 Ridout Street South, London, ON

Home Inspectors

profile+(1).jpg

Gregg Cook N.H.I / Cook Property Inspections

Direct : 519.494.0579

gregg@cookpropertyinspections.ca

www.cookpropertyinspections.ca

Kelly+Picture+GPI.jpg

Kelly Hamlyn / Global Property Inspections

Direct : 519.878.6491

gpikelly@hay.net

www.gpiweb.ca/london

Mortgage Professionals

Melissa Lacey Broad

Melissa Lacey / The Costa Group Mortgages

Direct : 519.719.4414

melissa@missmortgagelondon.com

LauraDegroot_LinkedIn.jpg

Laura DeGroot / Scotiabank

direct : 226.927.0969

laura.degroot@scotiabank.com

1430 Fanshawe Park Rd W, London, ON N6G 0A4

Sid+&+Laura+Header1.jpg

Sid Kemp / Mortgage Alliance

office : 519.668.4129

skemp@mortgagealliance.com

www.mortgagealliance.com/SidKemp

17 York Street, London, ON, N6A 1A3

Robert+Stanfield+Photo+#1+(June+2017).jpg

Robert Stanfield / Mortgage Wise Financial

Direct : 519.520.4719

robstanfield@londonmortgageguy.ca

Insurance Providers

Davidson_Pamela2_WEB.jpg

Pamela Davidson / Allstate Insurance Company of Canada

Direct : 519.672.8000 ext. 5017

pdavidson@allstate.ca

655 Fanshawe Park Rd. W. London ON N6G 5B4

Image-1.jpg

Travis Myette / Brockman and Associates Insurance Brokers LTD.

direct : 519.681.9525

travis@brockmanins.ca

630 Wharncliffe Road S., Unit No. 1, London, ON, N6J 2N4

image-not-found.jpg

Jason Potts / May-McConville Insurance Brokers Ltd

Office: 519.673.0880

jpotts@may-mcconville.com

123 St George St – Suite 100 London ON