Lawyers

 
Screen Shot 2019-02-14 at 3.23.15 PM.png

Alexander B. Kelly / Kelly & Hayes Associates At Law

Office : 519.672.1075

Fax : 519.672.1292

alexkelly@forestcitylawyers.com

http://www.forestcitylawyers.com

305 Oxford Street East, London, Ontario, N6A 1V3

 
lawhouse.png

Kevin Fryday / Kirwin Fryday Medcalf Lawyers: Lawhouse

Direct : 519.679.8800 ext. 1103

Fax : 519.518.2362

kfryday@lawhouse.ca

 
1467825029655.jpeg

Jordan Overholt / Chinneck Law Professional Corporation

Office : 519.679.6777

Fax : 519.432.4811

http://www.chinneck.ca/

http://www.facebook.com/chinnecklaw

37 Ridout Street South, London, ON

Home Inspectors

 
profile+(1).jpg
Kelly+Picture+GPI.jpg

Gregg Cook N.H.I / Cook Property Inspections

Direct : 519.494.0579

gregg@cookpropertyinspections.ca

www.cookpropertyinspections.ca

 

Kelly Hamlyn / Global Property Inspections

Direct : 519.878.6491

gpikelly@hay.net

www.gpiweb.ca/london

 

Mortgage Professionals

 
Melissa Lacey Broad
LauraDegroot_LinkedIn.jpg
Robert+Stanfield+Photo+#1+(June+2017).jpg
Sid+&+Laura+Header1.jpg

Melissa Lacey / Mortgage Wise Financial

Direct : 519.719.4414

melissa@missmortgagelondon.com

 

Laura DeGroot /  Scotiabank

direct : 226.927.0969

laura.degroot@scotiabank.com

1430 Fanshawe Park Rd W, London, ON  N6G 0A4

 

Robert Stanfield / Mortgage Wise Financial

Direct : 519.520.4719

robstanfield@londonmortgageguy.ca

 
 

Sid Kemp / Mortgage Alliance

office : 519.668.4129

skemp@mortgagealliance.com

www.mortgagealliance.com/SidKemp

17 York Street, London, ON, N6A 1A3

Insurance Providers

 
Davidson_Pamela2_WEB.jpg
Image-1.jpg
image-not-found.jpg

Pamela Davidson / Allstate Insurance Company of Canada

Direct : 519.672.8000 ext. 5017

pdavidson@allstate.ca

655 Fanshawe Park Rd. W. London ON N6G 5B4

 

Travis Myette / Brockman and Associates Insurance Brokers LTD.

direct : 519.681.9525

travis@brockmanins.ca

630 Wharncliffe Road S., Unit No. 1, London, ON, N6J 2N4

 

Jason Potts / May-McConville Insurance Brokers Ltd

Office: 519.673.0880

jpotts@may-mcconville.com

123 St George St – Suite 100 London ON